Home About Horti Historical background
1999  
Beijing Horti Seed Co., Ltd founded in Beijing, China started out with OEM production of vegetable and flower seeds, and basic research & development of seed production technologies.
2000  
Dalian Horti Seed Co., Ltd founded in Dalian, China specializing in OEM production of vegetable and flower seeds for well-known seed companies in the U.S. and Japan.
2002  
Established our own four-story headquarter building integrated with administration office, seed test laboratory, tissue culture laboratory, seed processing factory and warehouse in High - Tech Zone of Dalian, China.
2003  
Established Horti Seed Farm on a 100Mu (667,000m2) area in Huajia village, Dalian, China. Gradually built 3 sunshine greenhouses, 1 Korea-type joint greenhouse, 12 green houses and other facilities of seed test, processing and storage.
2008  
Built 2 Korea-type joint greenhouses in seed farm to response the growing requirement of hybrid flower seed production.
2010  
In 2010, the government built Jinzhou National Agriculture High-Tech Based Industrial Park in Dalian (DJNAP). Our seed farm is located at the center of this Park. For the purpose of developing modern agricultural techniques and increasing the company business, we expanded our farm from the original 100 Mu (6.6 hectares) to 200 Mu (13.3 hectares). In addition, we built 3 adjoining Korean style greenhouses.
2011  
In 2011, we built additional 4 adjoining Korean style greenhouses to accommodate the enlarged seed farm. We now have a total of 10 adjoining Korean style greenhouses. Each greenhouse is of 5 Mu (0.33 hectares). At the same time, we have set up drop irrigation line, drainage and electric power systems and built transportation road. We have installed automatic management system of temperature, light, water, fertilizer and video in the greenhouses. Our goal is to build a modernized seed farm for research and production of vegetables and flowers and to be ready for the strategic development of the company.
2012  
We have converted the 12 Mu plastic houses built in 2003 into 4 adjoining Korean style greenhouses and completed road building and greening the seed farm.
2013  
We set up a new 150 Mu (10 hectares) seed farm for hybrid vegetables and flowers seeds production. DJNAP (Jinzhou National Agriculture High-Tech Based Industrial Park in Dalian) has rented 800 Mu fields near our company for building a first-class high-tech agriculture park in 2013. We are given priority for using the fields. We have built 30 Mu (2 hectares) adjoining Korean style greenhouses in DJNAP . We are going to use more fields in the future for setting our as a Star company in the DJNAP.
 
 
平台注册送38元体验金 © 2008 cxmszxx.com All rights reserved. Powered by Naite.com.cn

手机验证领28彩金

首 页 走进好地 发展历程
1999  
成立北京手机验证领28彩金公司。主要业务是同国外公司合作生产蔬菜和花卉种子,以及与繁种作物相关的种子生产技术的研究。
2000  
成立大连手机验证领28彩金有限公司。为美国和日本等国外著名公司进行蔬菜和花卉种子的OEM生产。
2002  
在大连高新技术园区建立了集办公、种子检验、组织培养、种子加工和储藏机能为一体的现代化设施。
2003  
在大连金州区华家镇新石村建设占地约100亩的种子农场,先后建设了保温良好的改良式北京温室3栋、韩式连栋大温室1栋和大棚12亩,以及相应配套的办公、仓贮、种子加工和清选等设施和设备。
2008  
又在农场增建2栋韩式连栋大温室,以适应不断扩大的花卉种子生产要求。
2010  
国家在大连投资兴建了"大连金州国家农业科技园区",公司农场地处园区中心地带。为适应现代农业的发展和公司业务的扩展,农场面积从原来的100亩扩增到200亩,又新建了韩式连栋温室3座。
2011  
由于农场规模的扩大,又新增建韩式连栋温室4座,现已有每个占地面积5亩的现代化大温室10个。同时全园铺设了节水的滴灌设施,完善了排水和电力系统,修建了道路,安装了温室内温,光,水,肥各项技术指标和录像监控的信息化自动管理程序。一个大规模、现代化的蔬菜和花卉种子的研究和生产基地基本建成,为公司的长期发展创造了条件。
2012  
将2003年修建的12亩塑料大棚,全部改建成韩式大温室,共增建了4座韩式连栋温室,同时进一步完善园内 道路和绿化建设。
2013  
为进一步扩大生产规模,又新建了一个150亩地的杂交花卉和蔬菜种子生产农场。2013年6月20日大连金州国家农业科技园区在本公司隔壁新征了800亩地,拟建成一流的现代化农业园区,而我们有优先使用权。为进一步扩大杂交花卉种子生产,今年先建30 亩韩式大温室(共6座)。随着生产的发展,我们将不断有效利用现有的土地,以将本公司建成园区内的明星企业。
 
 
手机验证领28彩金有限公司·版权所有 奈特商务网提供技术支持与服务

平台注册送38元体验金 © 2008 cxmszxx.com All rights reserved. Powered by Naite.com.cn

手机验证领28彩金